Month: October 2008

  • Need help from friends

    CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME WITH THIS?  Since I changed my theme a long time ago I can put any HTML code into my site here.  I keep getting this message when I try to put in any code. I'm more than willing to change my theme.


    "Your section contained code not allowed in the new custom module"


    Any suggestions would be so greatly appreciated ...  262-338-0922

  • Nikki_0166_web

    We did Nikki and Nick's wedding a couple months ago and Nikki asked about doing a Trash the Dress Session months before her wedding.  She said why not, I'll have all these great images and her dress didn't get wrecked at all.  We did the Trash the dress session with Nikki 2 weeks after her Wedding. I don't believe we trashed the dress at all.     

    Here is one of my favorites .... thinking of using this for a WPPI competition print. 

    Any suggestion for names .... Nikki_00149_TrashDressSession

     

     

     

  • New Wedding Photography and Destination Wedding Photography packages

    Great news, we have new wedding photography and destination wedding photography packages and they are going over extremely well.  If your planning your upcoming wedding now is the time to contact Ambiance Studios for more details.  You can view our website at http://www.AmbianceStudios.com


    Don't delay as many dates are booked already.  Contact us for availability today!!  262-338-0922

  • Meet Lily

    Everyone may remember Adam and Julie Bares - Lemke. We did Adam and Julie's Wedding Photography and Julie and her Mom came in the other day with her daughter Lily. She is just so adorable, always smiling!!  Lily even let me hold her, a lot of times little ones just don't want to leave Mama's arms. What a happy baby, just adorable!!   


    Some of Adam and Julie's wedding photos can be seen on our website at http://www.AmbianceStudios.com 


    Looking forward to Julie bringing Lily back in for a portait session!! 


    AdamJulie_DaughterLily01 ©